Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Staff was friendly and treated me like I was part of the family. They wanted to make sure I was 100% happy with my purchase and wanted to make this process as painless as possible. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Everything was perfect. Our salesman, Anthony, was so knowledgeable and the GM, Keith, made sure to get us the best deal on the car I really wanted. Thank you guys so much! I love my new Ford Mustang Mach E GT Performace. I highly recommend anyone go to this location when it's time for you to buy a new car. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Transaction was smooth and spot on with my trade. Would highly recommend. Manager and staff very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Anthony did a great job working with me to find a vehicle for my son. He was very helpful and not pushy during the process. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Chapman ford of columbia was over the top in assisting me with the purchase of the vehicle I was interested in answered all the question I had about everything salesman was very helpful on vehicles test drive entire staff was super friendly As well. I deff recommend them for ur next purchase of vehicle new or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

The experience at this dealership was excellent From the initial phone call to driving away away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

My salesman Anthony was great. He made the entire process easy and painless, and ultimately helped make my decision to purchase the vehicle I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

An amazing experience. Great deal. Wendall was great, very helpful and informative. Did not pressure us, The whole sales department was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Very easy to work with General Mgr was great Techno boy was very informative. deal was completed on the phone prior to arrival

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Sales and finance people were top notch, kind and helpful. Best in the state of PA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Had my car serviced today, oil change and inspection. The service department was top notch, A special thank you to Bob Keisler who was professional and courteous. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Employees were courteous and informative with vehicle employees went over details of the vehicle. I'm well pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I found the personnel very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to Chapman Ford of Columbia. Their service department did a great job and I will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

The service team was excellent, they were friendly and helpful, and the service was excellent. The team kept me informed throughout the day of the status of my vehicle service also. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I had an oil change and transmission flush. Done quickly with no issues. Please let them know I will always return to Chapman Ford Columbia for service and new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I have given this rating because the work that I got done was excellent! And my experience was nice , no problems or issues and my visit is always smooth sailing! Courteous and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Very pleased with all aspects of service at Chapman Ford in Columbia...very satisfied....waiting time was spot on....friendly customer service in all of my visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

This dealer was a great place to buy and service all our cars thay call us when something is more then we talked about the service counter person Dean is always a pleasure to work with I would recommend Chapman Ford of Columbia Pennsylvania with everyone thank you for the great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Very pleased that Chapman Ford Columbia let me know about the recall on my Ford Fusion and made it safe by putting me in a rental at no charge for almost 4 months. Part came in and was fixed in no time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Thanks to John Carruthers and crew for my fantastic experience and I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family. Have a wonderful Holiday. Gina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Great people - good to work with. No problems encountered. Will go back again. Will recommend. Have used them since 2015 when I bought my car from them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Our family has purchased 6 new Fords from this dealership. Always friendly service, good deals and a knowledgeable staff. They will keep in touch to ensure that you are continuing to have a great Ford experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Great experience, Friendly environment and my salesman was very knowledgeable and listened to what I had to say, went above and beyond for me. Wouldn’t use anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2015

Chapman Ford in Columbia was a great place to buy my Mustang from. Even though the car I bought was not sitting on their lot they did not hesitate to find me the exact vehicle that I wanted. Brad Hollinger was very helpful in locating the exact vehicle I wanted and he made it possible to have it the next day. Thank You Brad , Tony , and Jason for the wonderful car buying experience. In the future I will buy all my new and used vehicles from Chapman of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review